Walking with Gods (Bela Síol)

26 jul

Invite me Darling,
To walk under stars,
In a cold night.
Wind plays our favorite song,
Smell of flowers spreads in the air.
Take my hand,
Guide me to a forest.
Light the fire,
And my eyes.
Crows and owls,
Flying around,
Are testimonies of us.
Sing to me, baby,
The God`s music.
Take me in ancient dance,
Teach me the mysteries of love,
And the sacred connection.
Make my soul float,
Make my body vibrate,
Give me sweet Kisses,
With mead flavour.
Celebrate with me,
The honor of being in love.

Bela Síol 26/07/2012

Deixe uma resposta

