Healed by love (Bela Síol)

17 ago

 

Your smile,

Gives sense to my day,

And your presence,

Set me free from myself,

My life has become full,

Since you came.

My heart was an arid field,

And you, my warrior!

Has conquested it  softly,

And  has teached me,

The sweet flavor of love.

Your voice,

Whispering me I’m beautiful,

Makes me want to be more for you.

Blessed is how I feel,

Under the Gods will,

Blessed and healed by love,

By your love.

You brought me death,

The death of all my sadness,

And lonelyness.

You brought me life,

Birth of a new woman,

The best one I could be.

 

Bela Síol 17/08/2012

Deixe uma resposta

