Skadhi (Bela Síol)

17 ago

 

 

 

I’m  dressed in snow

 

And  white painted,

 

My breast is warm in vodka,

 

And I howl at the moon.

 

The scream breaks the silence of the woods,

 

Calling the pack.

 

Wild females wolves,

 

Voracious hunters,

 

Destructive force,

 

Relentless arrow shotters.

 

Cold touches the soul,

 

Mists hides the mystery,

 

Choosen the target,

 

Females set free from prisons.

 

I evoke Skadhi,

 

Giantess queen,

 

Sovereign of the crystal forest,

 

That your ice bring me strength,

 

Cover me in snow,

 

For  during the wise moment,

 

I surrender and melt.

 

 

Bela Síol 02/12/2011

Deixe uma resposta

