Êxtase…(Bela Síol)

5 set

No ápice do meu desejo,

Desejo me vestir na tua pele,

Inundar-me em sua saliva,

Ser faísca da tua fogueira,

Quero ver chuva de estrelas,

Dançar na sua luxúria,

Ao som do teu gemido.

Quero temperar-me no teu suor,

Até impregnar-me no teu cheiro,

E ser fêmea selvagem e lasciva,

Libido primaveril de menina,

Sede e umidade de mulher,

Em mãos a me explorar as curvas,

E descobrir recintos, nesse labirinto,

Chamado paixão.

Bela  Síol 05/09/2012

Ecstasy …

At the height of my desire,

I wish to dress your skin,

Flood me in your saliva,

Be spark of your fire,

I want to see rain of stars,

And dance in your lust,

At the sound of your moan.

I wanna be spiced in your sweat,

Up to impregnate me in your scent,

And be wild and wanton female,

A girl in spring libido,

Thirsty and humidity of woman,

Being explored by your hands on my curves,

And discovering sacred precincts,

In this  maze called passion.

Bela Síol 05/09/2012

Deixe uma resposta

