Puddles and clouds (Bela Síol)

8 set

You walking on my mind,

Infinite ocean,

Awakened hormones,

Pheromones escaping from skin,

Fluids that bewitches.

Come my love,

Bathe me in your kisses,

Flood me in your saliva,

And explore my body,

With hands seeking for treasures.

Come to make me wet

And disheveled,

Sink me

In our puddle of sweat,

And mix our waters,

Which together flow into the same sea.

 

Bela Siol 08/09/2012

 

Puddles and clouds

 

Você no meu pensamento,

Oceano infinito,

De hormônios despertados,

Feromônios escapando da pele

Fluidos que enfeitiçam.

Venha meu amor,

Banhar-me em teus beijos,

Me inundar em tua saliva,

E explorar o meu corpo,

Com mãos que buscam tesouros.

Venha me deixar molhada,

E despenteada,

E me afundar

Na poça de nossos suores,

E misturar nossas águas,

Que juntas fluem para o mesmo mar.

 

Bela Síol 08/09/2012

Deixe uma resposta

