Still looking for love… (Bela Síol)

4 nov

 

 

Time is still short,
To erase everything we had lived.
All my dreams and expectations,

Are still alive but frustrated.
Times goes by so slow,
Making me remember us all the time.
Love asked for courage!
Love has claimed attitudes!
Why did we cross our arms,
In front of our future?
Love can cause some fear,
But its absence,
Can make us so empty.
I wanna still fill myself in love,
And no matter if you had gave up.
I still wanna be happy,
For that I`m doing my first step,
In a new direction.

Bela Síol 04/11/2012

Deixe uma resposta

