Winter on my soul… (Bela Síol)

12 jan

winter

Mists cover my thoughts,
Your voice so cold echoes on my mind,
And brings the winter to my heart.
Everything seem so gray,
The winds take you so far from me,
Even though you are by my side,
I feel you distant and distant,
When your eyes don’t meet mine.
I miss the summer days,
And the heat in your voice,
All gentle acts that made me love you.
I miss the beauty and colors of beginning.
From those times only remembrances!
The best way I found,
To survive to the winter on my soul.

Bela Síol 12/01/2013

Deixe uma resposta

