In your eyes (Bela Síol)

16 jan

yes
In your eyes I can be,
Beautiful, sexy and intelligent,
And make your heart beat faster.
I must be funny,
And make you laugh for hours.
But it doesn’t matter to me.
Important to know you see me,
Exactly how I am,
A short tempered witch,
A hostile and spoiled girl,
An stubborn maiden looking for love,
Strongly opinionated that you’re the right guy.
Baby, don’t doubt I have magical powers,
Awakened by your love.
I can be not perfect,
But you make me a better person.

Bela Síol 16/01/2013

Deixe uma resposta

