Chance (Bela Síol)

26 jan
Image

Sometimes I feel dispensable from your life,
I don’t want only occupy a place,
I want to be the difference,
Exactly like you are in mine.
I wonder how long,
You would take to note my absence, 
Or for how long you would miss me.
Maybe you just don’t care anymore,
And simply don’t have courage enough,
To say me you’re sorry, or it’s over. 
Try! Look at my eyes!
Find out what you have lost!
Because I lost my freedom and my peace, 
And if I can’t have them back, 
I want the chance to live this love. 

Bela Síol 22/01/2013

 

 

Deixe uma resposta

