My sunrise, my sunset! (Bela Síol)

23 fev

Image

I met you in a sunrise,
And you warmed my soul.
Your smile lighted the moment,
As the sun on the horizon.
I saw in your blue eyes,
The flame of passion,
Like colours of fire,
The orange shades on the sky.
I surrendered to your enchantments,
When you touched me softly,
Making me open like a rose,
That can’t resist to time,
Only blooms its wild nature.
You has trimmed my thorns,
And extracted from me,
My best and sweetest parfum,
Bringing the plenty to my life.
The same colours of sunrise,
Made the sunset a gratitude moment, 
When I was coming back home,
Feeling nothing more than happiness.

Bela Síol 22/02/2013

Deixe uma resposta

