Broken Mirror (Bela Síol)

31 mar

Image

The mirror has broken,
The enchantment has ended,
Spreaded on the floor,
Are the pieces of my dreams,
The caos controls my heart.
On the fragments of this story,
I could see who I am,
I could see who you are.
At the same time I hated myself,
I felt some pity for you.
In the end I could forgive me,
I prefer to shed my tears,
Than to have a frozen heart,
An empty life of feelings.
I’m walking on the broken mirror,
And it hurts my feet,
But doesn’t change my way.
In a piece of it,
I can see your eyes and lies,
And the power of time to fix everything.

Bela Síol 31/03./2013

Deixe uma resposta

