Games (Bela Síol)

31 mar

games

 

You said no games,

I threw away my guns,

I believed in your words,

I was not able to a compromise.

You said you loved me,

I’ve found a way to change,

And be the perfect partner to our game.

I trusted on your promises,

You promised no games,

It was your lie since we met.

I had a child heart,

And dreamed about giving it to you.

I was just a piece of your game.

You don’t know anything about love,

Only playing with hearts of others.

You got tired of play with me and gone.

I had no tricks up sleeve,

And felt like a looser.

Now I know, I’m not.

I’m just a prentice of your game,

Willing to not be like you.

 

 

 

Bela Síol 30/03/2013

Deixe uma resposta

