Poisons (Bela Síol)

31 mar

Image

I will never drink your lies again,
The lethal words that killed my love.
It still hurts but I prefer the truth,
And the truth is I feel blamed,
For giving you my world,
And putting my life in your hands,
The same hands who touched me softly,
Destroyed all my dreams.
You are imune to your illusions,
I am a victim of your insanity.
My heart lost its innocence,
My smile became so grey,
Like rainy days when you gone,
Like rainy eyes when I cried.
You passed by my life,
Letting deep cicatrices.
And I feel the bitter taste,
Of everything I didn’t tell you.
The poison is alive inside me.

Bela Síol 31/03/2013

Deixe uma resposta

