You (Bela Síol)

31 mar

Image

You are part of my healing,
My first and last thought every day,
I like to see myself deep in your eyes,
Even when I feel naked,
Because you see my soul.
With you there is no way,
To pretend to be what I’m not.
I like what I see on the shine of your look,
And the way you smile like a boy.
I am controled by this power of universe,
That makes me want be with you.
It’s too early to be love,
It’s much more than a futile attraction.
You know more about me,
Than I never showed to anybody.
It’s like you put your hands in my heart,
And touch it softly, healing all my wounds.
It’s like my head was in your chest,
In a spring afternoon.

Bela Síol 31/03/2013

Deixe uma resposta

