When the winter ends (Bela Síol)

2 abr

Image

My memories are like dead leaves,
Spreaded on the floor of my past,
My past is yesterday,
The cold time I don’t want anymore.
Happiness to me is spring,
Another perspective of life,
A new chance to love.
My hands are opened,
To receive life’s jewels.
When the winter ends,
The horizon is clear,
And my body has a new shape,
To fit to my future lover,
While he hold me tight.
When the winter ends,
My feet are on the floor,
My mind in dreams land.

Bela Síol 02/04/2013

Deixe uma resposta

