Probably love (Bela Síol)

14 abr

Image

I could hold you so tight,
Kiss you like there is no tomorrow,
While your hands walk down my body,
Looking for emotions.
I could feel special and awakened,
In all my female instincts,
When your body touch all mine.
I know you have too much pleasure to offer me,
And I want just surrender to your charm,
And discover you are a wonderful lover.
After love, I could spend hours near you,
Just laughing and talking,
With my head on your chest.
And each moment,
I would fall deeper in love.
You make me feel happy,
Your smile brings me joy,
I meet peace in your eyes.

Bela Síol 14/04/2013

Deixe uma resposta

