Horny morning (Bela Síol)

21 maio

images (2)

 

Scratch my shoulder,

And slide your fingers,

Through my body.

Make me wake up horny,

I want your warm breath,

On my neck,

While you pull me,

To fit in your body.

Tease me with your tongue,

In my ears,

Whispering obscene words,

Increasing my passion.

I will kiss you deeply,

During the walk of my hands,

In your body,

Exploring your excitation,

Feeling your desperation.

Come to me,

I have emergences too,

To arrive to the ecstasy,

Only you can take me,

In this horny morning.

 

Bela Síol 21/05/2013

Deixe uma resposta

